Teachers


First Name   Last Name   Department   Email   Website  
Julie Andrews English JulieAndrews@cusd.com Web Site
Andrew Austin Science AndrewAustin@cusd.com Web Site
Sally Babcock World Language SallyBabcock@cusd.com Web Site
Rick Beddall Physical Education RichardBeddall@cusd.com Web Site
Roger Bergman Music RogerBergman@cusd.com Web Site
Kelly Bettencourt Sports Medicine kellybettencourt@cusd.com Web Site
George Bonanno Culinary Arts georgebonanno@cusd.com Web Site
Linda Bone Vocational Education LindaBone@cusd.com Web Site
Courtnay Bragg English courtnaybragg@cusd.com Web Site
Stephanie Braz Special Education StephanieBraz@cusd.com Web Site
Susan Carlock World Language SusanCarlock@cusd.com Web Site
Casey Carter Social Science CaseyCarter@cusd.com Web Site
Deanna Certain Math DeannaCertain@cusd.com Web Site
Venetia Collier Science VenetiaCollier@cusd.com Web Site
Yolanda Colunga Science YolandaColunga@cusd.com Web Site
Brook Constable English BrookConstable@cusd.com Web Site
Rich Contreras Special Education richcontreras@cusd.com Web Site
Michael Cooper Science MichaelCooper@cusd.com Web Site
Benjamin Cummings English BenCummings@cusd.com Web Site
Melissa Dewey Special Education MelissaDewey@cusd.com Web Site
Steven Dittmann Math StevenDittmann@cusd.com Web Site
Tom Donald Social Science TomDonald@cusd.com Web Site
Scott Endler Science ScottEndler@cusd.com Web Site
Erin Espinoza Social Science ErinEspinoza@cusd.com Web Site
Ed Folsom English EdFolsom@cusd.com Web Site
Shelley Franco Special Education ShelleyFranco@cusd.com Web Site
Heidi Franklin Music heidifranklin@cusd.com Web Site
Bryan Franks English BryanFranks@cusd.com Web Site
Greg Funk Math GregoryFunk@cusd.com Web Site
Pat Geil Social Science patgeil@cusd.com Web Site
Dulce Giannoni English DulceGiannoni@cusd.com Web Site
Matt Giordano Physical Education MattGiordano@cusd.com Web Site
Kathleen Gleason English KathleenGleason@cusd.com Web Site
Nicolas Gonzalez World Language NicolasGonzalez@cusd.com Web Site
Paul Grazulis Social Science PaulGrazulis@cusd.com Web Site
Dean Gregory Science DeanGregory@cusd.com Web Site
John Gross Social Science JohnGross@cusd.com Web Site
Connie Hanke Math ConnieHanke@cusd.com Web Site
Sara Hanson Vocational Education SaraHanson@cusd.com Web Site
Kristin Heimerdinger Social Science KristinHeimerdinger@cusd.com Web Site
William Herring Photography WilliamHerring@cusd.com Web Site
Kendia Herrington Science kendiaherrington@cusd.com Web Site
Karen Hume Science KarenHume@cusd.com Web Site
Scott January Industrial Arts ScottJanuary@cusd.com Web Site
Deborah Jarvinen Math DeborahJarvinen@cusd.com Web Site
John Jay Physical Education JohnJay@cusd.com Web Site
Jordana Kaiser Social Science JordanaKaiser@cusd.com Web Site
Lisa Keller Physical Education LisaKeller@cusd.com Web Site
Joseph Kemp Math JosephKemp@cusd.com Web Site
Stephen Kidd Special Education StephenKidd@cusd.com Web Site
Richard Kinney Science richardkinney@cusd.com Web Site
Paul Lake Science PaulLake@cusd.com Web Site
Lisa Lazarus Science lisalazarus@cusd.com Web Site
Dave Lee Math davelee@cusd.com Web Site
Paul Lucckesi Music paullucckesi@cusd.com Web Site
Sascha Ludwig Science SaschaLudwig@cusd.com Web Site
Donna Lutjens English DonnaLutjens@cusd.com Web Site
Yazmin Manjarrez World Language YazminManjarrez@cusd.com Web Site
Marcos Martinez English MarcosMartinez@cusd.com Web Site
Colette Miura Art ColetteMiura@cusd.com Web Site
Shannon Moser Physical Education ShannonMoser@cusd.com Web Site
Amy Munkers English AmyMunkers@cusd.com Web Site
Lucimar Myers Math LucimarMyers@cusd.com Web Site
Lonnie Nash Special Education LonnieNash@cusd.com Web Site
Jeff Nichols Art jeffnichols@cusd.com Web Site
Melissa Nieves Math melissanieves@cusd.com Web Site
Jennifer O'Meara Social Science JenniferOmeara@cusd.com Web Site
Jason Orchard Music JasonOrchard@cusd.com Web Site
Irene Orozco-Jauregui Physical Education ireneorozco-jauregui@cusd.com Web Site
Lynn Paape Math LynnPaape@cusd.com Web Site
Nick Paramo Math NickParamo@cusd.com Web Site
Chantal Paschetta White Physical Education chantalpaschettawhite@cusd.com Web Site
Melinda Pate Sign Language melindapate@cusd.com Web Site
Abigail Paxton Drama abigailpaxton@cusd.com Web Site
Dan Pearce Visual Arts danielpearce@cusd.com Web Site
Michael Perales Social Science MichaelPerales@cusd.com Web Site
Heather Piccolo Special Education heatherpiccolo@cusd.com Web Site
Dave Pickford Social Science DavePickford@cusd.com Web Site
Victory Pope English VictoryPope@cusd.com Web Site
Laura Riley Social Science LauraRiley@cusd.com Web Site
Angel Rodriguez World Language AngelRodriguez@cusd.com Web Site
Daniel Samarin Science DanielSamarin@cusd.com Web Site
Sarah Santini Special Education Sarahsantini@cusd.com Web Site
Braulia Sapien Science BrauliaSapien@cusd.com Web Site
Scott Schiller Social Science ScottSchiller@cusd.com Web Site
Jonathan Slater English JonathanSlater@cusd.com Web Site
James Soares Math JamesSoares@cusd.com Web Site
Doug Soderstrom Science DougSoderstrom@cusd.com Web Site
Suzanne Streeter Library SuzanneStreeter@cusd.com Web Site
Allison Swearengen English AllisonSwearengen@cusd.com Web Site
Maurine Taylor Social Science MaurineTaylor@cusd.com Web Site
Irene Teraoka Science IreneTeraoka@cusd.com Web Site
Christine Tessler Social Science ChristineTessler@cusd.com Web Site
Troy Tirapelle Physical Education TroyTirapelle@cusd.com Web Site
Matt Tobin Special Education matttobin@cusd.com Web Site
Mark Trotter World Language MarkTrotter@cusd.com Web Site
Ronda Turney Math RondaTurney@cusd.com Web Site
Lue Vang Math LueVang@cusd.com Web Site
Mike Vogt English / Physical Education MikeVogt@cusd.com Web Site
Mavis Washington Physical Education MavisWashington@cusd.com Web Site
Gabrielle Waters World Language GabrielleWaters@cusd.com Web Site
Nancy Watson English NancyWatson@cusd.com Web Site
Brian Weaver Physical Education BrianWeaver@cusd.com Web Site
Lili Wong World Language liliwong@cusd.com Web Site
Kirk Zimmerman Math KirkZimmerman@cusd.com Web Site