Support Staff


First nameLast nameTitleE-mail
Kathy Zamora Office Manager kathyzamora@cusd.com
Nancy Majors Deputy Principal's Secretary nancymajors@cusd.com
Lizette Garcia Receptionist lizettegarcia@cusd.com
Mari Sarabia Attendance mariselasarabia@cusd.com
Laura Bradbrook Attendance laurabradbrook@cusd.com
Pattie Myers Attendance pattiemyers@cusd.com
Tracy Leach Registrar tracyleach@cusd.com
Alison Bartosch Data Processing alisonbartosch@cusd.com
Stacy Vuicich ASB Financial Secretary stacyvuicich@cusd.com
Tammy Jett Foundation Financial Secretary tammyjett@cusd.com
Sarah Wilson Nurse sarahwilson@cusd.com
Christine White Nursing Assistant christinewhite@cusd.com
Scott Berglund Psychologist scottberglund@cusd.com
Melissa Saunders Psychologist melissasaunders@cusd.com
Erika Graham Athletics Secretary erikagraham@cusd.com
Wendi Dorrell Activities Secretary wendidorrell@cusd.com
Kristi Gilbert Counseling Secretary kristinegilbert@cusd.com
Tracey Campbell Learning Director's Secretary traceycampbell@cusd.com
Caroline Weaver Discipline Secretary carolineweaver@cusd.com
Philip Hall Student Liaison philiphall@cusd.com
Billie Childs Student Liaison billiechilds@cusd.com
Gabe Flores Student Liaison gabeflores@cusd.com
Annette Sanchez Learning Director's Secretary annettesanchez@cusd.com
Janet Eriksen Learning Director's Secretary janeteriksen@cusd.com
Elaine Armo Learning Director's Secretary elainearmo@cusd.com
Sharon Hamilton Learning Director's Secretary sharonhamilton@cusd.com
Tricia Wallace Library Technician triciawallace@cusd.com
Aurora Ruiz Print Shop Coordinator auroraruiz@cusd.com
Katie Mendenhall Career Center Coordinator katiemendenhall@cusd.com