Administration


First Name Last Name Title Phone E-mail
Joe Aiello Principal 559-327-3071 joeaiello@cusd.com
Kia Yang Deputy Principal 559-327-3072 kiayang@cusd.com
Jennifer Carter Learning Director 559-327-3386 jennifercarter@cusd.com
Jason James Learning Director 559-327-3178 jasonjames@cusd.com
Tina teNyenhuis Learning Director 559-327-3328 tinatenyenhuis@cusd.com
Debi Kelly Learning Director 559-327-3181 debikelly@cusd.com
Aaron Morgan Learning Director 559-327-3572 aaronmorgan@cusd.com 
Daryl Katoch Learning Director 559-327-3574 darylkatoch@cusd.com
James Gambrell Athletic Director/Learning Director 559-327-3272 jamesgambrell@cusd.com 
Sarah Tozlian Activities Director 559-327-3262  sarahtozlian@cusd.com